Navigation

Mitarbeiter

Das LSP Sekretariat ist von Montag bis Donnerstag in der Zeit von 8:00 Uhr bis 15:30 Uhr besetzt!

 

Alexandra Müller

  • Tätigkeit: Sekretariat
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28593
  • E-Mail: alexandra.mueller@fau.de

Anette Goebel

  • Tätigkeit: Sekretariat
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28593
  • E-Mail: anette.goebel@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Kaschta, Akad. Dir.

  • Tätigkeit: Studienberater
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27606
  • E-Mail: joachim.kaschta@fau.de

Dr. Judith Roether

Alexander Bier, M. Sc.

Azeem M. Munawar, M. Sc.

Bastian Wölfel, M. Sc.

Dr. med. Dipl.-Ing. Harald von Hanstein

Guanda Yang, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27751
  • E-Mail: guanda.yang@fau.de

Huagen Xu, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27751
  • E-Mail: huagen.xu@fau.de

Marcus Himmler, M. Sc.

Michael Redel, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27607
  • E-Mail: michael.redel@fau.de

Siegfried Werner, M. Sc.

Stefan Schrüfer, M. Sc.

Xiaoling Luo, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27607
  • E-Mail: xiaoling.luo@fau.de

Xin Wang, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27741
  • E-Mail: xin.wang@fau.de

Yijing Qin, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27746
  • E-Mail: yijing.qin@fau.de

Andreas Eigen, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-70363
  • E-Mail: andreas.eigen@fau.de

Baolin Zhao, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-70365
  • E-Mail: baolin.zhao@fau.de

Hyoungwon Park, M. Sc.

Marco Sarcletti, M. Sc.

Uladzislau Zubets, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Muchao Qu

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27751
  • E-Mail: muchao.qu@fau.de

Dr. Monika Voigt

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27748
  • E-Mail: monika.voigt@fau.de

Harald Rost

Inge Herzer

Jennifer Reiser

Marko Heyder

Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Michler

Andreas Ziegmann, M. Sc.

Franz Lanyi, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 7
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27749
  • E-Mail: franz.lanyi@fau.de

Jonas Daenicke, M. Sc.

Karsten Leucker, M. Sc.

Tim Höhnemann, M. Sc.